RSS

Tag Archives: LG

LG G Pro 3 specs confirmed with also included an additional feature pupil recognition

Just couple of days ago, we passed on some rumors concerning the LG G pro 3. The phablet is predicted to feature specs that might build any power user sit up and notice. Today, a separate supply out of China, @Leaksfly, confirmed the earlier rumored however also enclosed an extra feature that we must always realize on the smartphone.LG

Read the rest of this entry »

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 6, 2015 in Smartphone

 

Tags: ,

Rumored : LG G Pro 3 specs leaked 20.7 MP camera, 6-inch QHD screen, 4GB of RAM and a fingerprint scanner

If you are a smartphone user who appreciates handsets full of the most recent specs, then you may need to stay your eyes on the LG G pro 3. it has been near 16 months since the LG G pro 2 was released, however a replacement report indicates that the long hoped-for sequel would possibly finally see the sunshine of day by the top of this year.

LG Read the rest of this entry »

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 4, 2015 in Smartphone

 

Tags: ,

LG G4 Pro specs surface: Snapdragon 820 SoC, 4GB of RAM and a 27MP camera

We have heard for a moment that LG has a higher spec’d handset than the LG G4 in mind to roll come in the second half of the year. the newest rumor is that this phone will be referred to as the LG G4 pro and can feature a metal build. The device is anticipated to be unveiled in Oct and tops the LG G4 in precisely regarding every way.

LG Read the rest of this entry »

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2015 in Smartphone

 

Tags:

LG G4 Offers : Chance to Get their LG G4 from Mr. Amithabh Bachchan and Rs.12000 Freebis , At Price of Rs.51,500 In India

LG has officially launched its flagship device LG G4 and LG also already starts pre-booking of devices with some exciting offers in many countries now this time this offer for India.

LG G4 India Read the rest of this entry »

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2015 in Smartphone

 

Tags: , ,

LG G4 Offer : 32GB memory Card , an extra battery, and a charging cradle Only for “US”buyers

Even though LG G4 not available in US , LG G4 coming with some great promotion only for US customers.

LG G4 offer

Read the rest of this entry »

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2015 in Smartphone

 

Tags: ,

LG G4 Next LG Flagship Device| leaked images

LG G4

LG upcoming device in Flagship segment is to be going official announcement today 28th April. The live event going on few hours from now, at 15:00 GMT (11am Eastern Time | 10am Central Time | 8am Pacific Time | 5pm Western European Time). Read the rest of this entry »

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2015 in Smartphone

 

Tags: