RSS

LG G4 Next LG Flagship Device| leaked images

28 Apr

LG G4

LG upcoming device in Flagship segment is to be going official announcement today 28th April. The live event going on few hours from now, at 15:00 GMT (11am Eastern Time | 10am Central Time | 8am Pacific Time | 5pm Western European Time).

Here are specs and Images that leaked ahead of its official launching.

SPECIFICATION :

  • 5.5 inches Display with Quad HD (2,560 x 1,440) Resolution
  • Qualcomm  Snapdragon 808 processor (May be overheating issue of with snapdragon 810)
  • 3 GB RAM, 32 GB Inbuilt storage
  • 16 MP rear camera  f/1.8 with laser auto focus system and Front facing camera with 8 MP
  • LG’s new UX 4.0 interface, based on Android 5.0 Lollipop
  • 3000 mAh battery
  • 4G LTE ,802.11 a/b/g/n/ac flavors of Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.0, NFC, and wireless charging

LG_G4

As from the leaks the back cover is very beautiful leather cover which is great effort done by the south Korean company.

LG also known for their new camera system that is laser auto focus system which is very impressive features that only available in LG G3. Its Come with android lollipop and its new LG UX 4.0

LG UX 4.0

You can see the Live event of LG G4 unveiling from below link :

Live Streaming Of LG G4 unveiling 

Source 

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2015 in Smartphone

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: